« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Alyssah)


Profile description





Registration date
01 November 2014




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Alyssah
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 01 Jan 1972 (47 )
Area : Haute-Garonne


Not ranked
A few words

Ma passion ce sont les voyages , les animaux , la nature , la musique 

J'aime les gens humains , gentils et simples . 

Idealement , j'aimerais trouver une copine pour les voyages .

mon travail ne me permet pas de sortir souvent car je fais beaucoup d'heures,  et je suis assez crevée.  Donc je sors occasionnellement . Et j'ai des connaissances et amis , donc j'aimerais vraiment trouver une personne joyeuse et curieuse qui me ressemble et m'inspire confiance pour decoller vers de nouveaux horizons . 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Games

Board games
Bowling

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Amusement Parks

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0361s